Praline Shells


Box of twelve dark and/or milk chocolates with a hazelnut praline centre.

SKU: N/A Category:


Our dark chocolate is suitable for vegans.

Contains soya and nuts.

Milk chocolate pralines also contain milk.

Made in a kitchen which uses peanuts, wheat, egg, and gluten.

For full ingredients list click here.

Additional information

Type of Chocolate

Dark, Dark and Milk, Milk


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Praline Shells”

Your email address will not be published.